esra, ece and yunus.

THANK YOU!

for being such great persons with big minds and lovely hearts, for all the good times we passed together, for showed me your culture and cooked for me :) for supported me when i was down and showed me how important is to face  life always with a smile, for the things you paid such as taxis and beers, for the first times when we met at the park  and yunus couldn’t barely speak english and for living here with us and make this one of the best experiences in my LIFE.

görüşürüz my sisters and brother, ONE LOVE.

//

peace out and i am,

pedro


Esra Yildiz

Esra Yildiz

Ece Ursavas

Ece Ursavas

Yunus Kara

Yunus Kara

Deixe uma Resposta

