bloc party.

4 good reasons why i lov BLOC PARTY.

silent alarm

silent alarm remixed

a weekend in the city

intimacy

is it enough?

//

peace out and i am,

pedro.

3 Respostas to “bloc party.”

  1. O teu Papá Says:

    mi like block party you like block party… it´z destiny! mi and your banana should be together!

    “When you said tulips
    I knew that you’re mine
    When I caught you there
    Crying in the night
    Wearing my jacket
    Wearing that smile
    I knew that I’d found you

    This could be an opportunity

    Were you unawares?
    Did it catch you out?
    Or did it break you in
    Right from the start?
    It’s as pure as fire
    It’s as pure as snow
    I knew that I’d found you

    This could be an opportunity

    If you promise to let it
    If you promise to let it grow

    ‘Cos you’re the one I love ”

    by the way when i said banana i was refering to your groovy hair, no sexual reference to this comment will be alouded… capixe?

    F#$”k my english iz bad!

  2. Emanuel Matos Says:

    tive um pouco de receio do comment anterior ao meu lol. sabes bem k bloc party é das melhores bandas de sempre, mas o weekend in the city estava meio frakinho…

  3. vanessa Says:

    mais que suficiente.bloc party abusa!

Deixe uma Resposta

